I’ll be away for a few days, what will happen to the messages sent to me?

All messages received during our absence are stored on the server until you log in to your account again. The only limit is the number of such offline messages, which is currently 1000. In addition, messages older than 30 days are automatically deleted*.

* – Restriction disabled until further notice